Thank You For a Great Year!

Standard

I would be remiss if I didn’t take a moment to thank all of the people who made this such a successful year for Lev Promotions (103% revenue growth over 2009!), so here goes:

To my clients, who:  trust me to choose the right promotional product for their specific need; put together marketing campaigns for them that they may not always understand, but usually come to appreciate for their success; who stay with me even when we don’t quite hit the mark; don’t look at catalogs or online sites as anything other than a stepping stone to creative brainstorming sessions.

To my suppliers, who: deliver the quality I seek on time or ahead of time allowing me to stand behind my guarantees to my clients with absolute peace of mind; help me with ideas when I’ve hit a creative block; who understand that a good promotion is not necessarily about selling their product line, but about selling the right item for the right reason.

To my referral sources who put their reputations on the line by referring me to their business associates, friends, and family. I appreciate your faith in me and your willingness to endorse my products, services, and especially me personally!

My Mastermind group for sharing your expertise with me whenever the need is there. Your insights, experience and downright silliness makes my work and my life easier and more fun!

To all of you, a very Happy Thanksgiving. May 2011 bring you all the best of health, happiness and success!

Leave a comment